Caraval Book Giveaway

Update 2-17-17: Winner is Anita on Goodreads. I will have another book giveaway soon so stay tuned!

Book Giveaway!

I am giving away a copy of Caraval by Stephanie Garber. To enter:

📚 You must be a following this WordPress account (tiggertheturtle)
📚 Leave a comment below telling me your favorite book
📚 Must be 18 years of age or have parental consent
📚 Open internationally
📚 No giveaway accounts
📚 This giveaway is no way endorsed, sponsored or affiliated with Goodreads, Instagram, Twitter, or WordPress.
📚 You have until February 15th to enter. Winner will be randomly selected February 17th.

For additional entries (4 entries per person total possible):
📖 Follow me on Twitter @tiggertheturtle and follow directions on my Twitter giveaway post
📖 Follow me on Instagram @tiggertheturtle and follow directions on my Instagram giveaway post
📖 Follow/friend me on Goodreads https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/11294629-vikki (link in contact menu) and follow directions on my Caraval giveaway post (search for Caraval book and my review of the book should show under your friends/following reviews)

Good luck to everyone and happy reading!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Heyyy 🙂
    I have way too many favourite books but I choose Prisoner of Azkaban by JK Rowling, Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern and A Thousand Nights by EK Johnston.
    I followed you on Instagram, we’re already friends on goodreads and obviously I already follow you here haha! I don’t have twitter though 🙂

    Like

  2. Thanks for the awesome chance I have so many but I’ll go with Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe and ACOMAF

    Like

  3. darkchiibsb says:

    Morning Star,Ari and Dante,Me Before You. I Can’t pick just one.

    Jo Carter on Goodreads,dark_chii_bsb on twitter and dark_chii_bsb28 on instagram

    Like

  4. my favorite book is All The Bright Places, Everything Everything and many more. I followed you on twitter under niallxcraics also on instagram and goodreads under miftakhur.adik

    Like

  5. _Sandra_ says:

    My all time favorite book is The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupery. Thank you for an amazing giveaway! 🙂
    Following on twitter – @_Sandra_R_ and goodreads – _Sandra_

    Like

Leave a Reply

