Rules for Others to Live By by Richard Greenberg

I found these short stories entertaining for the most part but about nothing or about everyday life. Some seemed to have a point it was trying to make but sometimes I could not figure out what it was. Most of these stories were based in New York City but looking back I cannot tell you what any of them were about.

I gave this book 3 out of 5 stars.

I received an advanced copy of this book from Penguin’s First to Read Program with no requirement to review book.

Leave a Reply

